Skip Navigation

Unique. United. Unparalleled.

We are uniquely diverse, united in Christ, and offer an unparalleled education. 

 

 

Recent News

  • NHA Class of 2018 Update
    We are so proud of the NHA Class of 2018! These alums recently celebrated their graduations from high school and are now [ ... ]

    We are so proud of the NHA Class of 2018! These alums recently celebrated their graduations from high school and are now entering a new season of life. This class is a wonderful representation of the full diversity experienced at NHA. This class is filled with scholars entering fields like Pre-Med and Pre-Dental, athletes attending college on scholarships for their athletic achievements, and creatives exploring their unique gifts and talents in various fields of study all across the country. Below you will find a list of the universities and programs that this class will be embarking on this next season of life.

    Belmont University-University of San Diego-Fisk University-Maryville College-Middle Tennessee State University-University of Oklahoma-Samford University-Tennessee State University- YWAM in Hawaii

     

     

     

    [ show less ]

  • Opening Our Hands To God

    Click on the link below to read Aracely's story.

    https://www.nhafranklin.org/23_NHA_Appeal_Letter_v2_2.pdf

     

     

  • We did it! 91% Participation in Annual Fund
    We are thrilled to announce that we have reached 91% family participation, exceeding the 90% goal for the 2023 Annual Fu [ ... ]

    We are thrilled to announce that we have reached 91% family participation, exceeding the 90% goal for the 2023 Annual Fund Campaign! We are overwhelmed by the generosity of families. It takes everyone, every student, every family -- and every gift matters. This is something to celebrate, and we are so grateful to this community for the outpouring of love and support for our students, teachers, and the mission.

    We also raised 8.5 scholarships, and we exceeded our goal of 10 new monthly donors by adding 13 new monthly donors! Dr. Williams has also communicated that the whole school will have an out-of-uniform day on Friday 10/20 to celebrate the way that our community has come together around and supported each other through the Annual Fund.

    [ show less ]

Upcoming Events

We value all students, faculty and staff as unique individuals, and we welcome the variety of experiences they bring to our school. We believe everyone should be treated equally regardless of race, sex, gender or any other characteristic protected by law.

July 27 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
August 1 - Thursday
August 2 - Friday
August 5 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 6 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

August 7 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 8 - Thursday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 9 - Friday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 12 - Monday
August 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 2 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
September 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 20 - Friday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
September 21 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 25 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
October 4 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 7 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 8 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 9 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 10 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 11 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 14 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
October 16 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
October 21 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
October 22 - Tuesday
October 23 - Wednesday
November 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
November 4 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
November 18 - Monday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November 20 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November 21 - Thursday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November 22 - Friday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November 25 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
November 26 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
November 27 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
November 28 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
November 29 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
December 19 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 20 - Friday
December 23 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 24 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 25 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 26 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 27 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 28 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 29 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 30 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
December 31 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
January 1 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
January 2 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
January 3 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
January 6 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
January 7 - Tuesday
January 17 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
January 20 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
February 17 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
February 22 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
February 24 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
February 27 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
March 7 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 10 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 11 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 12 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 13 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 14 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
March 26 - Wednesday
April 18 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 19 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 20 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 21 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 25 - Friday

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 28 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 29 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
April 30 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
May 1 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
May 2 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
May 3 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
May 5 - Monday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May 9 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May 15 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 16 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
May 22 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

May 23 - Friday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM