Board of Trustees

Chris Jenkins, Chair
Vice President, Capital Group

Susan Smallwood, Vice Chair
Alumni Parent and Community Volunteer 

Stephanie Steele, Secretary
Assistant Professor of Education, Union University

Dr. Devin DeLaughter, Head of School
New Hope Academy

Gary Brandon, Trustee
Vice-President, Lewis Communications

Kristan Gordon,
RDH, BSDH, MS, New Hope Parent, Academic Clinical Lead, Tennessee State Univeristy

Adam Hicks, Trustee
Vice President, Skanska

Razel Jones, Trustee
Director of Equity and Inclusion, Tennessee State University

Paige PittsTrustee
Founder, New Hope Academy

Karen SimpsonTrustee
Community Volunteer

Brett WilliamsTrustee
President – CJC Technologies

Ronnie Williams, Trustee
AVP, Hospital Corporation of America

Courtney Yezerski, Trustee
Parent Volunteer, New Hope Academy