Board of Trustees 2020-21

Mr. Chris Jenkins (Chair)
Mr. Gary Brandon
Mrs. Kristan Gordon
Mr. Adam Hicks
Mr. Razel Jones
Mrs. Paige Pitts
Mrs. Susan Smallwood
Dr. Stephanie Steele
Mr. Brett Williams
Mr. Ronnie Williams
Mrs. Courtney Yezerski
Mrs. Noemi Turcios
Mr. JR Garrett
New Hope Academy is a private, coeducational, Christ-centered school for pre-kindergarten through 6th grade students, located in Franklin, Tennessee. Through our commitment to educational excellence, we transform children into life-long learners, hands-on problem solvers, pure worshipers, and world-changers – children steeped in knowledge, wisdom, and understanding.

©2020, New Hope Academy