Council of Friends

The Council of Friends consists of a body of New Hope Academy stakeholders who have influence in their respective vocational, church or neighborhood communities. In addition to the Board of Trustees, the purpose of this council is to provide an extended level of validation, credibility and resources to New Hope Academy’s mission and ongoing needs.

Council of Friends
Mark Arnold
Tim Downey
Tim Farley
Derwin Jackson
Bill Lee
Andrew Maraniss
Andy Marshall
Marianne Schroer
Brian Smallwood
Stuart Southard
Mike Tanner
Gif Thornton

New Hope Academy Contacts

Stuart Tutler, Headmaster
Cathy Irwin, Dir. of Admissions and Community Relations 
Dr. Wynn Lembright, Resource Development