Contact


New Hope Academy
1820 Downs Boulevard
Franklin, TN  37064
Tel: 
(615) 595-0324
Fax: (615) 261-4494
info@nhafranklin.org


Admissions, Alumni and Community Relations
Cathy Irwin x222
cirwin@nhafranklin.org


Office Coordinator
Brenda Haworth
bhaworth@nhafranklin.org


Operations Manager
Robbin Sanford x221
rsanford@nhafranklin.org


Business Administrator, Billing Questions
Jennetta Jones x224
jjones@nhafranklin.org


Director of Advancement
Randy Elliott 615-491-0096
relliott@nhafranklin.org


Resource Development and Church Partnerships
Dr. Wynn Lembright 765-744-8865
Wynn@nhafranklin.org


Development Assistant and Run for Hope Coordinator
Jennifer Beck x223
jbeck@nhafranklin.org


Director of Communications – Media Requests, Website and Social Media
Carla Hendricks 615-595-0324
chendricks@nhafranklin.org